15 August 2017 / Club News

Squad for Abercrave (A)

Below is the squad that we will be taking for tomorrow nights friendly against Abercrave RFC. After a good hit out against Wattstown on the weekend, albeit a bit scrappy due to the make up of the game this match will be the traditional 2 x 40 minute halves. With that in mind the following squad has been chosen:-


Leighton Llewellyn

Liam Stokes

Rhodri Evans

Daniel Morgan

Jordan Palser

Rhydian Williams

Shaun Phillips

Jamie Elkins

Ben Phillips

Daniel Williams

Jordan Griffiths

Jason Evans

David Tapping

Steffan Blake


Jack Reynolds

Sam Evans

Brogan Lloyd

Antony Llewellyn (C)

Corey Norton

Mike Smith

Marcus Lewis

Jamie Whitney

Carwyn Jones


All players are to meet at 6pm in Abercrave with Kick off at 7pm.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments